2024 Scholarship Recipients


First FarmBank is proud to invest in our community and future leaders. Scholarship recipients are selected based upon their academic achievements, school and community involvement and leadership qualities. Applicants need not be a customer of First FarmBank to apply or be selected but they must attend any school located in Weld, Logan, Yuma, or Washington counties in Colorado or Greeley, Wallace or Wichita counties in Kansas. 

2024 Scholarship Recipients ($2,000 each)

 Adriana Parra Herrera  Alexander Loyd  Benjamin Harms  Brian Coyle  Bryann Forrest
 Ena Gibson  Jessica Bartmann  Kennedy Scudder  Madeline Myers  Madisyn Serrato

2024 Graduate Award and Trades Scholarship ($1,000) Recipients 

 Avery Webber  Gunnar Duncan  Cordell Brown  Molly Porteus  


Back to Top