Scholarship Program


First FarmBank is proud to invest in our community and future leaders. Every year, we award ten deserving area high school seniors each a $1,000 scholarship to use at the school of their choice in the fall. Recipients are selected based upon their academic achievements, school and community involvement and leadership qualities. Applicants need not be a customer of First FarmBank to apply or be selected but they must attend any school located in Weld, Logan, Yuma, or Washington counties in Colorado or Greeley or Wallace counties in Kansas. 

2021 Scholarship Recipients

 Alyssa Pierce  Andrea Kuntz  Hailey Fehringer  Jennifer Jarnagin  Kacyn Kessinger
 Lily Helzer  Macy Richards  Mallory Kaiser  Nadalyn Poss  Nathan Brekel

2021 Graduate Award ($500) Recipient 

 Idhaly Martinez        


Back to Top